2-1-1 Helpline

211.LogoThe 2-1-1 Finger Lakes partnership is built upon the strengths of long-standing programs to provide comprehensive information and referral services 24 hours a day, 365 days a year throughout the 13 county Finger Lakes Region. The counties comprise: Allegany, Cayuga, Chemung, Cortland, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Wayne and Yates. Together the partners maintain databases encompassing more than 3,000 agencies, providing thousands of services throughout the region.

Help starts with 2-1-1.

2-1-1 Opioid Flyer

2-1-1 Opioid Flyer

Don’t Let Your Friends Drive Impaired by Alcohol or Other Drugs, Don’t Let Your Friends Drive Impaired Either!

%d bloggers like this: